Happy to Be Back

Posted: October 19, 2010 in Opinions

Hello my loyal blog followers. Many of you who know me personally know I have been MIA since last Friday. While working on preparing this last weekend’s fantasy preview, I started the symptoms of a kidney stone. I’ve had about 15 in my life, dating back to when I was 12. This was my largest of all time at 4 mm wide. I was in the hospital on pain killers since last Friday and was discharged a day ago.

I’m sorry I wasn’t able to preview all 14 games for you that use my opinion as a crutch when choosing your rosters. I hope you all did well in your matchups. Continue to keep checking back for big news stories and previews for your fantasy football needs.

Hope all is well. Remember to value your health guys – you’ll miss it when it’s gone. Mahalo.

Leave a Reply

